You are here

The Committee

The Committee Members

President: Paul Neil-MacLachlan
Secretary: Naomi Farmer
Coaching Manager: Don McKenzie
Membership Secretary: Andrea Manning
Childprotection Officer: Jenny Hu
Armourer: Martin Buckley
Adminstrator: Alex McLeod
General Member: Dawn Evers

The Committee exists to serve its members. If you have any suggestions or feedback on the club please feel free to contact any of our committee members or email

Call for Volunteers - EFC Needs You!

We rely on volunteers to do almost everything within the club, as there is a lot of background effort going into keeping it running. Please consider giving something back to the club by volunteering, even if it is only the odd hour here or there. Please get involved and get in touch with any of our committee members.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer